Skip to content

built from scratch part 2

March 26, 2012

kiboko Hachiyon

built from scratch part 2 by kiboko HachiYon
Finally finished this piece and will be putting up the final photos soon. But first, wanted to show a photograph of the work at it’s inception , courtesy of Ambra Vernuccio. I am starting to document my new works as they progresses, initially with quick photographs, as well as using Ambra’s skill to capture the work professionally. I use these visual accounts as a point of reference and they aid me to tweak and edit the piece as well as showing the working method which I am starting to adopt with this new body of work.Will continue documenting the stages and finished work and posting it up when I can. More images to follow

4 Comments

Post a comment
  1. March 26, 2012

    cant wait to see the finished work – what is the size of that canvas

  2. March 26, 2012

    The canvas is 30 by 20 cm, will post the photographs by Ambra soon. Thanks for the love bro

  3. March 26, 2012

    that’s approx. A4 size, wow there is so much detail! All I can say is, keep up the talent bro!

  4. March 26, 2012

    It a bit bigger, bigger than A3, took forever to put everything in, next ones
    I am working on will be bigger, details are time consuming, and time is not on my side. Asante

Leave a Reply

